Now Enrolling K4 - 3rd Grade

La Casa Foundation Board of Directors

La Casa Foundation

Philanthropy Objectives:

The focus of the La Casa de Esperanza Foundation is to:
Foundation Board of Directors
Mr. Ken Riesch (President) R & R Insurance
Mr. Fred Stier (President Elect) Stier Construction, Inc.
Mr. Peter Bacon (Treasurer) ProHealth Care
Mr. Mike Erwin (Secretary) First Business Bank
Mrs. Suzanne Frank Community Leader
Mr. Mike Flynn First Business Bank
Dr. Larry Pesch Brookfield Academy
Dr. Rick Papandrea Orthopaedic Associates of Wisconsin, S.C
Dr. Brad Piazza Waukesha County Technical College